Medium Format Forum

Register a free account now!

If you are registered, you get access to the members only section, can participate in the buy & sell second hand forum and last but not least you can reserve your preferred username before someone else takes it.

Done until receipt Pentax 6X7 lenses 45, 75, 165, 200, 300, wood grip, Penta Prism, bellows, ext. tubes, remote battery holder

tdp53

I am selling my Pentax 6X7 system, as I am getting away from film. The majority of this equipment has seen very little use, and I am not using anymore, so it should go to a new home, where it will be used and appreciated. Because I am fairly new to the Medium Format Forum, I do not have much feedback on this forum at present; however, I have the same screen name (tdp53) on eBay, where I have 100% positive feedback for 142 transactions. I want the buyer to be happy with the purchase, and will do what it takes to make it a positive experience. I have been conservative in rating the condition of the listed equipment. In most cases, the buyer will find the condition better than listed.

Pentax 6X7 Lenses
1.) SMC Pentax 67 (Latest version) 45mm f:4, Like New (99%+) in original silver colored box, with original lens caps, warranty card, and instruction manual. No lens bag. $285 includes shipping/insurance to Continental USA.

2.) Pentax Super-Multi-Coated Takumar 6X7 75mm f:4.5, Like New (99%+) cosmetic condition. There is a very small mark less than a half of a centimeter from the edge of the front lens with no observable effect on the image quality. Lens Comes with both original lens caps, original padded case, strap for case (unused in bag), instruction manual, serial number card, warranty card, $110 includes shipping/insurance to Continental USA.

3.) SMC Pentax 6X7 165mm f:2.8 Like New (99%+). Lens comes with original box, both original Lens caps, original padded case, strap for case (unused in bag), and instruction manual. $285 includes shipping/insurance to Continental USA.